top of page
Search
  • gsummertime

New Sunlight Stories

Hello everyone,

I am so excited that I have two books in the hands of publishers to come out at the end of 2020.

My first one is my Novel Zahara. I have finished the editing and have also got a cover design done.




The second one is my picture book Blundering Fish Hooks.





I am Challenging myself to have a young reader book published by Dec. 31, 2020 It is the short story I entered into the fall contest with Short Fiction Break. But I have added more excitement and content into the story to be presented as a young reader between 5000-7000 words.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What a Gold Mine SCBWI Conference

Hello Everyone, I am so excited to be part of the SCBWI conference that is going on now. I have learned so much in just two days. One of my childhood favorite authors Judy Blume spoke what a wonderful

Summer Sunlight Stories to Come!!

Hello Everyone Exciting News Stories to Come. I have been busy working on a variety of stories the past several months. I have been working on Editing My First Novel, Zahara , a young adult, adventure

Sunshine Reading new story to come

Hello All I am excited to let you know I am currently working on A first Chapter Children's book called A Forever Friend. Have you ever wished you could have a friend ,who is always with you through b

bottom of page