top of page
Search
  • gsummertime

Artist In The Woods

Hello My Friends,

I am getting ready to publish my latest work of a short story.


It’s a very catchy and interesting story. It caught all my attentions while I read the adventure of Amanda.

How she got caught in the beautiful picture of nature. As a human being sometimes, we forget to appreciate the nature. Ginger Summers have captured the beauties of nature perfectly in this story through her pen. She’s a talented writer.

Christina Pristopher

Author of RAINY.

You wrote a GRAND story, filled with color and description of what she saw as she hiked. LOVED it.


Artist in the Woods

This is a story about Amanda, a teenager who just got her driver’s license and was allowed to drive up the mountain and hike. She is well trained by her parents on being prepared to survive in the wilderness. With great confidence, she heads up the mountain for a hike. As she’s hiking, she becomes distracted with all the wildlife she sees that she includes in her artwork. She strays from the path and finds herself lost. How will she get back to the car?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What a Gold Mine SCBWI Conference

Hello Everyone, I am so excited to be part of the SCBWI conference that is going on now. I have learned so much in just two days. One of my childhood favorite authors Judy Blume spoke what a wonderful

Summer Sunlight Stories to Come!!

Hello Everyone Exciting News Stories to Come. I have been busy working on a variety of stories the past several months. I have been working on Editing My First Novel, Zahara , a young adult, adventure

bottom of page