top of page
Search
  • gsummertime

Sunshine Reading Blog

Hello My Friends,

I am so excited to share with everyone

My New Short Story. Artist In The Woods.

It is to be launched on Sept. 19.

I will look forward to hearing how you like the story.


My story is about a teen girl who goes on a hike by herself with confidence.

She gets distracted and explores away from the trail and has a great time watching the wildlife and drawing what she sees. In which she looses track of time and gets lost. How will she get back to her car?


I am really enjoying having an opportunity to share and connect with others through my writing. I am also working on some other short stories. I am also planning on working on a novelette .


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What a Gold Mine SCBWI Conference

Hello Everyone, I am so excited to be part of the SCBWI conference that is going on now. I have learned so much in just two days. One of my childhood favorite authors Judy Blume spoke what a wonderful

Summer Sunlight Stories to Come!!

Hello Everyone Exciting News Stories to Come. I have been busy working on a variety of stories the past several months. I have been working on Editing My First Novel, Zahara , a young adult, adventure

bottom of page